Carmen Yeung 4/18/2013 4:45:20 AM
Slava, does it mean that the user name will be automatically changed to his name once I press "save & invite"?
Btw, thank you for reminding me. Since it is my first to raise a question in TeamDesk, I made a mistake for that. Anyway, I will raise my question under "Ask a Question" next time.